Principal's Message Training & Placement National Service Scheme-NSS Indian Society for Technical Education-ISTE Alumni Inception Techwave Inscription Creations Jidnyasa Important Links Downloads Grievance Redressal Cell Internal Complaint Committee Photo Gallery Press Release Anti Ragging Approvals Feedback Mandatory Disclosure Shikshan Shulka Samiti
News & Events
Admission Notification 2018-19 - ADDITIONAL ROUND for ACAP VACANCIES
The classes for all sem of B.E. will commence from 18th June 2018
Admission Open for BE First Year and Direct Second Year for Session 2018-19
Congratulations--Ms. Snehal Kolte for being Second university topper in S-17
Online Test for Jobs and Internship Opportunities organized by AICTE and Youth4work
Congratulations--Ms. Dhanashree Shenwai for being first university topper in S-16
Seminar on Admission Process in Engineering

Untitled Document
Our Society
     Backward Class Youth Relief Committee was founded in 1974 with the primary objective of upliftment of students belonging to Backward Classes and Rural Areas. Founded by Late Shri. Bhausaheb Mulak, Ex-Minister, Government of Maharashtra, Ex-Mayor of Nagpur Municipal Corporation and a man of vast experience and vision, this organization has grown by leaps and bounds.
     Shri Rajendra Mulak, Former Minster of State(Government of Maharashtra) and the Secretary of BCYRC, is an enterprising, dynamic and innovative personality. He is the catalytic force behind the progress of the organization and is a set example of leadership.

   Hon'ble Late Shri. Bhausaheb Mulak
      Ex-Minister of Maharashtra State,
Founder Chairman, BCYRC

Smt. Sumanmala Mulak
  Hon'ble Smt. Sumanmala Mulak
    Chairperson, BCYRC

Shri. Rajendra Mulak
   Hon'ble Shri. Rajendra B. Mulak
Former Minister of State
(Govt. of Maharashtra)
(Finance & Planning, Energy,
Water Resources, Parliamentary
Affairs and Excise.)
Secretary, BCYRC

Smt. Prerna Mulak
 Hon'ble Smt. Prerna R. Mulak
        Managing Director,


Yashraj R. Mulak
Hon'ble Yashraj R. Mulak
 Treasurer, BCYRC
Institutions run by BCYRC
  1. Karmaveer Dadasabheb Kannamwar College of Engineering, Nagpur (Estd. 1984)
  2. KDK College of Engineering, Umrer, Nagpur (Estd.1999)
  3. KDK's Smt. Rajshree Mulak College of Engineering For Women, Nagpur (Estd. 2008)
  4. KDK Polytechnic, Nagpur Ist Shift (Estd. 1983)
  5. KDK Polytechnic, Nagpur, II nd Shift (Estd. 2008)
  6. Umrer Polytechnic, Umrer, Nagpur (Estd. 2007)
  7. Institute of Diploma in Pharmacy, Nagpur (Estd. 2003)
  8. Bhausaheb Mulak Ayurved College and Research Hospital, Nagpur (Estd.1989)
  9. Bhivapur Arts and Commerce College, Bhivapur (Estd. 1990)


Site Designed, Developed and Maintain by CsTech.
Follow us :
© Copyright to SRMCEW. All Rights Reserved.