Principal's Message Training & Placement National Service Scheme-NSS Alumni Inception Techwave Inscription Creations Jidnyasa Important Links Downloads Grievance Redressal Cell Photo Gallery Press Release Anti Ragging Approvals Feedback Mandatory Disclosure Shikshan Shulka Samiti
News & Events
The classes for all sem of B.E. will commence from 18th June 2018
Admission Open for BE First Year and Direct Second Year for Session 2018-19
Congratulations--Ms. Snehal Kolte for being Second university topper in S-17
Online Test for Jobs and Internship Opportunities organized by AICTE and Youth4work
Congratulations--Ms. Dhanashree Shenwai for being first university topper in S-16
Seminar on Admission Process in Engineering

Departmental Achievement

 Summer - 2017 Toppers
  IV Sem ETC
Name of Student CGPA/% Departmental Rank
Ms.J.Padwal 65.5% I
Ms. Y.Brahmnkar 62.9% II
Ms. S. Kawale 56.9% III

  VI Sem ETC
Name of Student CGPA/% Departmental Rank
Ms.Roshani Rewatkar 76.6% I
Ms. Rajashri Suryavanshi 62.9% II
Ms.Aishwarya Parate 56.9% III

Name of Student CGPA/% Departmental Rank
Ms.Tejashwini Channe 78.53% I
Ms.Vidhya Pohane 77.2% II
Ms.Roopali Randiwe 75.53% III

 National Conference Winner's(2016-17)
Ms.Shradha Wade,Ms.Afrin Khan,Ms.Ashmita Gadikar,Ms.Sonali Hazare,Ms.Shruti Pantawane,Ms.Anushree Kale,Final Year students of EN/ETC department have secured first and second position in National Conference on Advances in Engineering and Applied Science "NCAEAS-2017" held at Anjuman college of engineering Nagpur on 16 February 2017.

 IETE Quiz Competition Winner(2017-18)

Ms. Nishant Sheikh of VII Sem EN won first prize among all the colleges &

Ms. Swarali Meshram of VII ETC won first prize from our college.



Site Designed, Developed and Maintain by CsTech.
Follow us :
© Copyright to SRMCEW. All Rights Reserved.